Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 1 days, 11 hours, 35 minutes,2%
Sunrise: 5:55am
Sunset: 7:55pm
Daylight: 14:00
Moonrise: 4:00pm
Moonset: 4:00pm
Waxing Crescent
2% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 29-Aug-2017 1:13am PDT
29 August 2017 08:13 GMT
Wed, 06-Sep-2017 12:03am PDT
06 September 2017 07:03 GMT
Tue, 12-Sep-2017 11:25pm PDT
13 September 2017 06:25 GMT
Tue, 19-Sep-2017 10:30pm PDT
20 September 2017 05:30 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:24pm PDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:28am PST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT